So, about that blogging thing…

Posted: March 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

See I guess somewhere in my mind I have the notion that blogging should be about something specific. I follow blogs about music, toys, spirituality, TV shows, video games etc they all have a specific theme but ask anyone who knows me and they’ll tell you I most certainly don’t have a specific theme.

So I have more or less decided (at least for the moment) to make my blog about everything that interests me, which I warn you has a tendency to change from week to week… okay more like moment to moment. And as a caveat I also want to state that unless I specifically state it as so, my thoughts/opinions/stance on any one this is neither representative of anything or anyone I align myself with, nor is it set in stone. I am a Christian and there are some things I hold sacred and am fairly immovable on, but as a free thinking human there are lots of things I’m not.

There it is, my mission statement type thing, hopefully now that I have freed my mind from the specificity trap i can let loose on here and share my thoughts and ideas with the blog-o-sphere!

Leave a Reply

